top of page

Smiley face!

Happy first 1st of Septemeber all!

So other than it being my birthday end of this month, there are lots of fun and games ahead! Some commissions open ahead in October so please get in contact if interested. I will only have 3 slots available until end of November when i will possibly have another few open depening on work flow before Christmas (uh oh....ive just used that word)!

Please have a look over at my Etsy store for the last few of my bags available. Once they are gone i wont be replenishing the current designs.

I will be looking to do a few craft stalls before Christmas but do not fear i will let you know which ones and where nearer the time!

Untill then please pop over to my Facebook page for more regular updates on what i am working on and lots of work in progress pics!!!

Much love!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page