top of page

Happy Sunday!

Hello my lovelies! Well its November (i realise its already a good week into it but ive been a busy bee) and so that can only mean one thing.....Christmas is coming! O.o

And if any of you are like me then its gonna be a mad rush to get the shopping done for pressies!

I do however have two slots open for this month should you be interested in commissioning me for someones Christmas present for this year so if you are interested please drop me a message.

I also have Christmas card designs on order for proofs. If you are interested please pop on over to my Facebook page and have a look at this years designs and let me know if you are interested for when i put in an order.

Until then, here is a quick snap at what is currently on my work board.......toodles!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page