top of page

Southampton Tattoo Festival

Good morning to all!

Well it certainly has been a hell of a year so far. If you follow me on Facebook you will know that im expecting an ickle version of me in September! So work has been a lot slower this year and while i have been getting essentials done in the background, granted very quietly, commissions and such were put on hold and closed for the time being so i can concentrate on the impending arrival of the teeny one.

Getting any significant work done has been a challenge i will tell you that! Sitting over my desk or easel has proven very tiring and uncomfortable as i have been growing more and more like a planet as the days go on and so painting has been very few and far between.

But with the help of a large board and a pile of cushions i have persevered to get a few new pieces done for the Southampton Tattoo Festival coming up on the 9th and 10th of July!

So do not fear my good friends! I am certainly still scribbling away!

Commissions will be closed until the beggining of next year so anyone who is waiting for me to re open them, im very sorry you have had to wait so long but picture me at the moment as a large spherical creature with little arms and legs trying to reach my paint box like a weeble!

As always please do not hesitate to pop me on a message on Facebook with any enquiries you may have or you can pop me an email through the contact page on here and i will get back to you as soon as i can.

Love love love love love!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page