top of page

Happy Summer!

Well hello all! My goodness it's been a while since I have updated you all on here but anyone who follows me on Facebook will know that it's because of my ever exhausting mini person who needs a LOT of attention! 

I'm hoping to kick things off again and start being a little more productive but there have been a few bumps along the way that have made being able to be productive very difficult. This includes my tablet dying and losing a lot of work and then my pc also dying a death meaning I have had to try and recover as much as I could. This equals a sad and less productive Linda.

SO! Today I am here to finally show you the dragon pieces I completed last year and will try to add them to my gallery soon.

I will try my best to try and get back again soon. Otherwise, stay cool and be kind !


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page