top of page

Afternoon all!

Well the sunshine has finally come out on whats been a miserable day! Not long enough to dry my washing but het ho! Socks hung around the kitchen it is!

Anyone who keeps up to date with my Facebook and Twitter would have seen my recent updates on pieces i have been working on. For all else who dont you will be able to see said new pieces here soon and will have them available as prints!

I will be at Winchester Guild Hall craft fair on the 26th of this month so anyone local come and say hello! I shall have lots of my popular prints available to subdue your tastes! Hope to see a lot of you then! ..........P.S I am on Twitter, facebook and even Instagram!!! Go check it out by clicking on the appropriate social buttons below!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page